New Officers Sworn In
By IFD Reporter
April 16, 2019

Last night, Mayor Brian Smith presided over the swearing in ceremony for the new IFD line officers for 2019-20.

Chief David Dowd
1st Asst Chief Daniel Billings
2nd Asst Chief James Ruffler

Lieutenant Patrick Colantunono
Lieutenant Andrew Lamberti
Lieutenant Stephen Mangiacotti
Lieutenant Maximo Trama