Irvington FD 141st Annual Inspection
By Chief Daniel Billings
October 11, 2021

Irvington Fire Department celebrated its 141st Annual Inspection on October 2nd. Apparatus and Members looked sharp!

Chiefs Award for FF of the Year was awarded to Joseph Kimmel.

Lieutenant’s Award for outstanding participation was awarded to Joshua Barillas.

Also, special congratulations to Ex Chief Joseph Mastropietro on 61 years of service!

Service Awards:

20 Years: Joseph A. Clarke, Matthew Farrell, Ex Chief Patrick Colantuono

30 Years: Ex Chief Chris DePaoli and Ex Chief Jeffrey Ruffler